APRÈS SPORT Ski Shop

During the refurbishment of the Post Hotel, skiing and ski services where at the centre of our attention for quite some time. There is a reason for this: our guests value sports and outdoor activities. In regards to this, our family can offer them a long-standing experience in this sector. We decided to open the new APRÈS SPORT Ski Shop together with Hans Jörg Brändle, from the friendly Brändle Zürs. The junior manager of the APRÈS POST HOTEL, Christian Brändle, helps him out.

We know the trends on and off the slopes and retain a variety of products for every ski and technical need. Our hotel guests do not only receive outstanding customer experience at the shop, they also benefit from the special service that comes with staying at the hotel. We know you and know what you need to ski. You can deposit your equipment in our new and cosy ski deposit just a stone’s throw away from the sport shop. Or simply leave your skis with the shop’s staff. Everything will be ready for you as soon as you walk in the next morning.

To ensure your holiday runs as smoothly as possible from the get-go, you can rent your skiing equipment while booking. Click here to

hire your skiing equipment

APRÈS SPORT is open daily between 8:30 a.m. and 5:30 p.m. This will give you the chance of selecting your equipment in peace and quiet and be the first to hit the slopes without rushing the next day. APRÈS POST VIP-Service!

APRÈS SPORT
Stuben am Arlberg
+43 (0)5582 761
sport(at)aprespost.at

APRÈS SPORT Ski Shop

Mit der Generalsanierung der Post haben wir uns auch sehr lange mit dem Thema Ski, Ski fahren und Skiservice beschäftigt. Das hat einen speziellen Grund: Der Sport und die aktive Bewegung im Freien sind für unsere Gäste sehr wichtig. Wir können diesbezüglich auf jahrelanges Know-how in der Familie zurückgreifen. Deshalb haben wir uns entschlossen, den neuen APRÈS SPORT Skishop gemeinsam mit Hans Jörg Brändle von friendly Brändle Zürs einzurichten.

Wir kennen die Trends auf und abseits der Piste und führen eine Vielzahl an Produkten für jedes ski- und schneetechnische Können. Neben der Topbetreuung all unserer Kunden genießen unsere Hotelgäste den Special Service des Hauses. Hier kennt man Sie genau und weiß, was Sie für den Skisport brauchen. In unserem neuen, komfortablen Skikeller unmittelbar neben dem Sportshop können Sie die Ausrüstung unkompliziert verstauen. Oder Sie überlassen ihre Ski gleich den Serviceleuten. Bis am nächsten Morgen ist alles wieder für Sie bereit.

Um Ihnen den Urlaub vom ersten Tag an so angenehm wie möglich zu machen, können Sie Ihre Skiausrüstung auch gleich bei Ihrer Buchung mitreservieren. Hier gelangen Sie zur Auswahl:

zum Skiverleih



Der APRÈS SPORT SKI SHOP hat am Samstag und Sonntag von 08:30 bis 17:30 Uhr und von Montag bis Freitag von 08:30 bis 11:00 Uhr und von 14:00 bis 17:30 Uhr geöffnet. Das gibt Ihnen die Möglichkeit Ihre Ausrüstung ganz bequem und in aller Ruhe zu probieren und auszuwählen. Somit haben Sie am Morgen keine Wartezeit und können direkt in den Skitag starten.


APRÈS SPORT
Stuben am Arlberg
+43 (0)5582 761-33
sport(at)aprespost.at